Mount Vernon

Mount Vernon was named after George Washington's home and is the County seat of Skagit County. We serve all of Northwest Washington and can help you if you are outside of our area as well. 

Properties with the NWMLS icon are courtesy of Northwest MLS.
Square Footage is based on information available to agent, including county records. Information has not been verified by agent and should be verified by buyer.